You can cancel your VIP Pass subscription at any time. If you would like to cancel your subscription please follow the steps below.
- Access or Login to your VIP download portal
- Enter the subscription management page by clicking on link at the top of VIP portal. See image below for reference.
- Click 'Cancel subscription'.
- Your subscription will now be cancelled and will not be renewed.
You will have access to VIP portal till the last day of your payment cycle. If you cancel a subscription that you started at a promotional price you will not be able to re-subscribe at the discounted price.
What will happen after I cancel?
- You can renew between cancellation day and the date of your subscription renewal.
- Your current subscription will still be valid.
- You can continue downloading new files and updates
After the date your subscription would have renewed:
- You lost your access to VIP Portal
- Your payment method will no longer be charged unless you choose to re-subscribe.
- You will not be able to download any new item
- If you resubscribe, you will be charged a new subscription price (whatever the latest is at the time).
- You can keep using & selling the designs that you downloaded while you had an active subscription.
If you still have any other query, please don't hesitate to contact us. Our support agents will be happy to assist you.